Our team

Our team

Board of Trustees

Chair – Rochelle Dawes
Treasurer – Stephen Hughes
Member – Allan Hornsby
Member – Louise Lindley
Member – Chris Smith

Staff

Chief Executive – Karen Smith karen@liveinclusive.co.uk

Administrator – Debbie Bridge debbie@liveinclusive.co.uk

Project Manager – Recruiting

Support and Advice Worker – Catherine Keyes catherine@liveinclusive.co.uk

Support Worker – Sharon Adams sharon@liveinclusive.co.uk

 

Community Employment Specialist – Kevin Butler kevin@liveinclusive.co.uk

Coaching Friend – Vannessa Dickens vannessa@liveinclusive.co.uk

Volunteering and Work Experience Co-ordinator – Jane Kidd jane@liveinclusive.co.uk

Administrator and Assistant Trainer – Edward Walden edward@liveinclusive.co.uk

Community Employment Specialist – Angela Mulligan angela@liveinclusive.co.uk

Community Link Worker – Marianne Bilbe marianne@liveinclusive.co.uk

Advice Worker – Stephen Sherratt steve@liveinclusive.co.uk