Our team

Board of Trustees

Chair – Rochelle Dawes
Vice Chair – Allan Hornsby
Treasurer – Louise Lindley
Member – Chris Smith

Staff

Chief Executive – Karen Smith karen@liveinclusive.co.uk

Administrator – Debbie Bridge debbie@liveinclusive.co.uk

Project Manager – Ellen Shipley ellen@liveinclusive.co.uk 

Project Administrator – Ayodele Adenekan ayodele@liveinclusive.co.uk

Support and Advice Worker – Catherine Keyes catherine@liveinclusive.co.uk

Support Worker – Sharon Adams sharon@liveinclusive.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Friend – Vannessa Dickens vannessa@liveinclusive.co.uk

Volunteering and Work Experience Co-ordinator – Jane Kidd jane@liveinclusive.co.uk

Community Employment Specialist – Angela Mulligan angela@liveinclusive.co.uk

Community Employment Specialist – Dean Furniss dean@liveinclusive.co.uk

Advice Worker – Stephen Sherratt steve@liveinclusive.co.uk